The Board of Health consists of seven members, who are residents and legal voters of the borough. The members of the Board are nominated by the Mayor and appointed by him with the advice and consent of the Council. The terms of office of the members shall be three years.

Board of Health Members – 3 Year Term

Bobby Sassano Term expires: 12/31/24
Kenneth Bruno Term expires: 12/31/24
Carmelo Raimondo Term expires: 12/31/23
Ki Sung Bae Term expires: 12/31/23
Michael Valente Term expires: 12/31/22
James Kang Term expires: 12/31/22
Mary Terranova Term expires: 12/31/23

Board of Health Alternates – 2 Year Term

Jong Su Woo Alt #1 Term expires: 12/31/23

Board of Health Public Notice of Meetings for 2021