Planning Board

Chong Paul Kim (Mayor) Class I Coterminous w/term of Office
Won Lee Class II Term expires: 12/31/24
Suk John Min Class III Term expires: 12/31/24

Planning Board – 4 Year Term

Lois Grato Class IV Term expires: 12/31/25
Arlene Star Class IV Term expires: 12/31/25
Justin Kang Class IV Term expires: 12/31/27
Jae Kwan Park Class IV Term expires: 12/31/27
Chris Aufiero Jr. Class IV Term expires: 12/31/24
Kenneth F. Bruno Class IV Term expires: 12/31/24

Planning Board Alternates – 2 Year Term

Mirjana Tarabocchia Alt#1 Term expires: 12/31/24
Edwin Han Alt#2 Term expires: 12/31/24

Planning Board Secretary

Mary Leto Term expires: 12/31/22

Planning Board Attorney

Noh & Kang Term expires: 12/31/24

Planning Board 2024 Meeting Dates

PLEASE TAKE NOTICE in accordance with the Open Public Meeting Law, Chapter 231, P.L. 1975, the public meetings of the Planning Board of the Borough of Palisades Park, Bergen County, State of New Jersey will be held on the following dates at the Borough of Palisades Park Municipal Building Council Chambers, 275 Broad Avenue, Palisades Park, NJ at 7:00 P.M., at which time formal action may be taken on any matter considered by the Planning Board.

Wednesday, January 17, 2024 – Reorganization Meeting/Regular Meeting
Wednesday, February 28, 2024
Wednesday, March 27, 2024
Wednesday, April 24, 2024
Wednesday, May 22, 2024
Wednesday, June 26, 2024
Wednesday, July 24 2024
Wednesday, August 28, 2024
Wednesday, September 25, 2024
Wednesday, October 23, 2024
Wednesday, November 20, 2024
Wednesday, December 18, 2024